Cast
4:43 p.m. - 2003-04-16

People in my life:

Family

Becca: Beautiful 17 year old sister. We�re quite close, and I consider her one of my best friends. Becca excels at languages and arts like music and acting.

Emily: one of the Twins, Emily is a short 14 year old. Emily is quite different from the rest of us.

Tim: other Twin. Tall 14 year old � over six feet! Despite his size, Tim is nothing other than a true nerd. He and I share many interests, such as rock music, video games, and computers.

Mom: �I am my mother�s daughter.� Many people feel my mother and I are quite alike.

Dad: Original nerd, a member of the computer geek industry for over 20 years. Always looks like he�s mad. (he�s usually not.)

Current Roommates � �The Girls�

Shannon � Shannon and I have been in several classes together throughout our college career. Sadly, this is our last semester together. Occupational Therapy major.

Kaelin � a year younger than us, Kaelin is a punk fan and soccer player. Kaelin is great to party with. Social Work Major.

Katie � Tall, blonde, extremely intelligent. Intense in every thing she does, Katie is fanatical about certain musical artists and political issues. I have no doubt Katie will be very successful one day.

Apartment 5 � �The boys�

Jeff � �Turtle� Jeff has been one of my best friends since my sophomore year of high school. Sensitive and dependable, thoughtful and careful � and funny. Journalism and Mass communication major.

Greg � �Old Man� Greg graduated last winter with a degree in history, now works at a bank. Is a writer.

Dinno � �Matt� is several months younger than the rest of us, and therefore is the butt of several jokes. Dinno writes the Hypertuft comics, and is a talented artist. Art � Sculpture major.

Nole � I�ve known nole for as long as I�ve known Jeff, but he just moved here this year. Likes to play everquest, is good at math. Engineering/ Architecture major.

Friends �

Antonio � I met Tonio freshman year in a writing class. Tonio plays the drums, and is a super talented all around musician. Tonio makes me laugh more than anyone I know. Has an afro that�s fun to play with. Psychology Major.

Paul � roommate for next year. Likes role playing games as much as I do. Journalism and Mass communications major.

Kristin � Jeff�s girlfriend, Kaelin�s first roommate. Political Science Major.

Michelle � Dinno�s ex, Well known for being from Freedom. Business Major.

Ben � Funny kid, punk rock lover and concert enthusiast.

Old Roommates �

Kelly � Roommate from Sophomore year. Excellent Skater.

Carrie � First roommate from Freshman year.

Robin � Second roommate from Freshman year.

Anyone in diary I haven�t listed? Anybody I forgot? Lemme know!

Hearing: "Smells like Teen Spirit" - Nirvana

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.