i like blue
11:23 p.m. - 2003-04-16

well I was writing an entry but i guess i got distracted. I was JUST SAYING in the entry i accidently added, that I made a new template. See, the original was by Lis, but I made the picture myself and changed the colors and the links and everything!` I bet everyone HATES it but I lov3e it because I like the color blue so muhdcfh. much. I love the color blue! expecially this color. anuyway, this is the first template I've altered. I hope one day to design my own, but my skills are still to feeble at this point.

OOOOH i am soo cool. I found a subleaser for this summer to save my parents 1k! I'm waiting for Pauly Shore to call me and give me, um talk to me about furnishing s for the apratrment. Apartment.

Why I am I .

Why Am I such a bad typer when I'm drunk? I try so hard. Afi's "Girls not Grey" is so cool it kicks so much ass. I've seen AFI in concert. I like them. I saw them before they were big, just like everyone else. If Mindless Self Indulgence ever becomes popular and bitches in tight clothes tart listening to them, I'll Hang myself like that boy. I can't live with out music, you see, and I feel like popularization of my favortites to be the ultimate betrayal. What's worse than knowing that all of a sudden your favorite band has real fans that are pretty and mean? that ..... I don't know. I can't put it into words. don't want to.

if you dont' like me you can fuck off. I got my mindless self indulgence and my rageing manly hormones right here.

Hearing: "Thank God' - Mindless Self Indulgence

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.