Group Sex Activities
9:53 p.m. - 2003-04-15

Today in Gay and Lesbian psychology we talked about SEX. Not just what we normally talk about, when our fifty year old gay teacher says "intercourse", but we actually did GROUP ACTIVITIES about sexual practices. We had to, as a class, rank sex practices in risk, and then put in order the steps of useing a condom. it was funny because none of the lesbians knew anything about it. Ya'll, if you are looking for a spring semester class, try Gay and Lesbian Psychology. WOW is that a great class.

in class I talked to my pot smoking gothic policeman friend, who gave me a few more details on saturdays suicide. you can contact me for more details if interested.

Hearing: Daily Show on Comedy Central

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.