antz
10:36 p.m. - 2003-09-09

Silly pollys. My roommate has started a blog, a real one, which can be read here. Some people know stuff about politics, and can talk about it, and are intelligent.... and I'm not. ah well.

Calsses are going well. I learnt lotsa stuff.

In other news, I am suffering through an infestation of ants. Why, I have no idea - they're all over my computer desk, and they're really tiny. They havn't gone by the kitchen yet or anything, but they keep returning to my desk. all over it. They're really tough buggers - I try squashing then with my fingers and that dosn't work, so the only way I've found that works is spraying them with windex - I bet even then the buggers arn't even dead but just to waterlogged to run away. I'll talk to my apartment manager about it later.

whoops, there's another ant. I have to go.

Hearing: "the Rainbow connection" - less than jake

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.