death
3:55 p.m. - 2003-09-12

Johnny Cash died today. Read the story here I'm not a johnny cash expert, but I respect musical greatness - and Johnny had to be one of the best. I know he's been hurting lately, with diabetes and a nerve disorder, so let's hope he's happy now, not in pain. I said a prayer for him, that he could be happy in gods hands, see his wife and his brother and anyone else he loved.

Be cautious, though, in your prayer, in religion. Some more apistolics killed a child this summer when they suffocated him trying to exorcise his deamons. Bring him to a psychologist, no, never, just kill him. read more about that here here and here.

Hearing: "Hurt" - Johnny Cash

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.