Happy Birthday
11 pm - 2003-09-07

Today has been a great birthday. Mom has had each member of the family call me on the phone, to tell me about thier week, ask me about my classes, and wish me a happy birthday. Apparently, mom hasn't sent my birthday present yet. I'll have to wait for that.

I started celebrating last night. I went out to China Buffet with the boys, and then we went to a Strip Club! I had a great time, and the strippers were pretty good. Strangly, though, there was one who really resembled this girl we know named Cara.

Afterwards we headed to the time tested favorite bar, Landmark. Paul and I played a couple rounds of DDR and then we started drinking. I tried this new beer, called Lienkugels BerryWeiss, that's really good. I approve that, too.

I spent the rest of today lazing around the apartment, playing video games and watching movies - and reading books. Sadly, though, my birthday is nearing to a close, and I can look foward to another year.

Hearing: "Impressions" - John Coltrane

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.