movies
6:52 p.m. - 2003-07-20

just got back from seeing holes again. dude, what a good movie. Go see it if ya get a chance. I think i have some kind of nasty infection because I'm sleeping all the time again. Here are some other movies I've seen and what I think of them:

Holes - yup, pretty good. But I've always loved the book.

Finding Nemo - Finding Nemo was done really well in theaters and I'm glad - again, I really liked the movie. I don't even like fish, really, but I liked this one! MUCH better than Tarzan.

Pirates of the Carribean - good movie, but you know I'd love anything with a Pirate on it. dude, there are a lot of pirates in this one, so you can't really go wrong. Even so, I was still shocked by Orlando blooms ability to turn a pirate into a bit of a nancy boy. I mean, man, this guy Nances. I'm beginning to think there's something inherrently Nancy about him.

Matrix 2 - Didn't really like it, especially the ending. Some of the fight scenes were ok.

X2 - I've loved the xmen for years and am pleased with the second movie.

Bruce Almighty - Hooray! Jim Carrey makes a good movie! This movie had me laughing, laughing. It's alrighty with me.


lol, what ever. this is really pathetic, but I'm going back to bed.

*Killing 2 butterflies SARAH*

Hearing: Try Try Try - the smashing pumpkins

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.