strange dreams
3:47 p.m. - 2003-07-21

I have been plauged by distressing dreams. They've involved dragons a lot. Don't get me wrong, I love dragons, but I shouldn't be worrying about them in my sleep.

I woke up at 1 am during a thunderstorm and couldn't fall back asleep. Finally, at 8 am, my body could let go. This time I dreamed that something was attacking, and I had to run along saving people. But before that, I dreamed that I was a princess, and we were really really rich. So Becca and I ran around being princesses. There were like, magazine articles about us. Then I dreamt that as a princess, I ran a crisis line for abused children, but no one liked it. That somehow led to me trying to rescue Mermaids. I actually figured out how to change thier lungs so they could breath air - but then some mad scientist was taking kangaroos, sewing a fin on the bottom instead of that enormous tail, and threw them in the water!

hmmmm, I can normally do this trick where I analyse dreams, but these are a bit beyond me.

Hearing: "Can't Stop" - Red Hot Chili Peppers

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.