!Air Conditioning!
4:23 p.m. - 2003-06-27

I apologize for my absence.

This week I have worked 12 hour days in the factory. It's been extrememly hot all week, and I come home, sick and hot and tired, and collapse.

Ah, but now, now it is friday. I've had the day off today, and I slept in, and: the workmen finally finished. Yes, we now have central air. And let me tell you, it's delicious.

so today finds me well rested, comfortable, and happy. I have finally revived! It couldn't have come at a better time, either. My mother and my strange sister Emily are at a soccer tournament all this weekend, and my dad is further delayed on his buisness trip. Yes, indeed: that leaves me, tim, and becca, with the house to ourselves.

I must sign off now, as my horrible week has left me with many other duties to finish. I must fold my clothes, shower, and review 5 diaries. Ciao!

Hearing: the lovely sound of the air conditioning blowing

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.