Letter to Becca
6:16 p.m. - 2003-06-15

I wrote an email to becca today.


hey girl -

I have no idea if you'll read this email before you get back, but I thought I'd send ya one anyways. I'll keep it short, since you'll probably never read it. Anyway, things here have been really super hetic, so we miss you in many ways. You are a LUCKY girl - we've been working our tooshies off since wednesday. Yah, the air conditioning men are here and they're in full force - but it probably won't be done when you get back, due to eletrical problems. Oh, and a toliet is broken again. Oh, and we're getting the Echo back. I'm not sure if they're fixing the back end or not :). I'm taking your silence to mean that you're still ok, since I decided if something happened to you, they'd prbably call us or something. At least, I hope they would. And I hope you're ok, because you have to come home and enjoy the new MST3Ks. that's very important. Also, I bought a new PS2 game, but I'm not telling you what - it'll be a suprise. Emily and Tim have been fighting like cats and dogs - everyone's really crabby today because we were up all night getting the house ready for the adjustor/inspector person. Buy me a present in Italy, OK?

Love you! Love you! Love you!

Sarah

Hearing: "Darts" - System of a Down

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.