Public Speaking 101
3:51 p.m. - 2004-01-20

I am at the library, as I got out of class early. We are supposed to be researching for our speech. We were assigned a topic today and now have 2 days to prepare this. I got a B on my last speech. Ah well, I just need a B in this class. Part of me is fustrated that I can't give this more time and research, but part of me says, I just have to get up and talk for five minutes and I'm done. No worries..... right?

Saturday is my two month anniversary with Ryan. He said he bought something, but wouldn't tell me what it was. I tried my hardest to find out. I have a few ideas for gifts for him, but I can't tell you guys here because I know he reads this.

For the time being ya'll can still email me at hotmail, but I will be moving. Right now I'm considering ModoMail.

Stupid AIM express dosn't work on these computers. blarg.

Hearing: "Politck" - Coldplay

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.