an update
9:32 p.m. - 2004-01-17

Yes, I'm still alive. Yes, your computers are working. No, nothing wrong. Er, sorry guys......

I guess I kinda forgot about my diary. I promise, I'll be better. I'll be a good girl!

What's new with Sarah:

I'm alive, and fairly healthy. The flu season's been hard on me but I survive. I'm still with my boyfriend, Ryan. We'll celebrate our 2 month aniversary a week from today. I'm very happy with him, he's a great guy. Do you guys want pictures? I can post some. I'm taking a class over winter break, but it finishs thursday. It's basic public speaking, and it's going alright.

Paul lost his job, but dosn't care because he has money saved. I have no money saved and slave away at Papa John's because I have no car and the economy isn't good enough anyway.

I blew up my hotmail account and now am searching for a new email provider. Any suggestions, d-landers?

I was only home for a few days over christmas, and my groceries are already gone. Christmas was great, but it went by too quickly. I bought a game cube, and play "animal crossing" daily. Want to know what else is great? Return of the King. I saw it at the midnight showing, of course. I encourage anyone who is not a LOTR fan to become one immdieately. I am currently working on indoctrining Ryan, who saw FOTR but did't understand the plot.

I havn't gained any weight, and havn't for a year now, which is great. It means the changes I made this summer are working.

Over all, things are fine.

Hearing: "The Rainbow Connection" - Kermit the Frog

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.