a crazy dream
11:21 a.m. - 2003-12-02

Last night I dreamed that Katie, shannon, and I were witches. We were witches at this awesome party with lots of people. Kaelin and Mike H. were there and all they wanted to do was smoke weed in these tents. Oh, and then mike went outside the tent and he looked like a dead man and kaelin's like no, he's not dead, roll him over. And I rolled him over and he was still dead. And kaelin was like, whatever, and went back to smoking. LOL!

Shannon, Katie and I ran around casting spells. But there was this over coven at the party, and I was sort of apart of that coven too. I don't remember who was in that one. Well that coven was going to kill all these people in a family that I don't remember and we divided them up alphabetically, but I'm like whatever, I'm not going to kill anyone. So a bunch of people got killed but one of the people I was supposed to kill first came back and killed the witches for killing thier family..oops.

Then Samantha B. was there and she sort of joined me katie and shannon. Then Shannon had a baby and katie took it and tried to drown it but it wouldn't die and Sam and I said it was a witch baby! The witch baby ran around causing all this trouble.

There was a queen at the party and we cast spells to make her beautiful and to give her a beautiful golden cloak. I think the queen was Becca.

eventually the party was over but I don't remember what happened then.

What a crazy dream! How violent! Honestly, I'm not normally like this, I promise. The thing was, it seemed really fun at the time. Like, we were killing this baby and I was like, OK! I guess that's what makes dreams so crazy, huh?

Hearing: "Hey Jude" - The beatles

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.