Birthdays
10:59 p.m. - 2003-11-23

Last weekend were 2 important birthdays, Kaelin's and Ben's.

Shannon called me thursday night saying that she was throwing a suprise party for Kaelin. The party was huge - there had to be at least 30 people there celebrating with Kaelin. It was hetic and fun, but as a huge group it was hard to get us moving. After drinking at the girl's place, we all went to a tiny bar called Rascals... and waited.

At the stroke of midnight, rascal's started pumping Kaelin with free shots. She took like six in a row, then drank this horrible concotion made out of ... I don't know what. We got the bar chanting, Kaelin... Kaelin... and later, got the bar singing, Happy birthday.

But, the bar was crowded, and some of us couldn't reach Kaelin. Jeff, Kristin, Nole, and I walked to the Landmark. I guess shortly afterwards everyone went to BBC, where they were playing punk upstairs. The four of us had a great time just chilling at the landmark, though.

Monday night Jeff told me they were celebrating Ben's 21st on water street. Paul and I met them at some Irish pub, and met Kaelin, Greg, Ben, Kristin, and Jeff. We only stayed there for about an hour, but it was an eventful one.

First, some really, really old guy came up to Kaelin and was like, "Don't get mad at me, but my friend said that you are wearing red underwear, is this true?" Kaelin was totally flustered, and was like, "ummm.... I guess?!"

Then, Ben's exgirlfriend Lindsey walked in. They have the same birthday and lindsey was with a few friends. She took one look at Ben, though, and turned around and walked right back out. We had a good laugh. This guy tried to run out on his tab, but on his way out he dropped his cell phone - and broke it! ha ha.

Hearing: "Bang Bang, My Baby Shot Me Down" - Nancy Sinatra

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.