Hang overs
3:50 p.m. - 2003-10-12

Hang Overs.

Everyone gets them, except for those who don't drink and those who don't drink to much. I am neither, and friday night I drank to much and had a horrible hang over saturday.

Wait, wait - I get drunk all the time. Why, then, did I get a hang over on saturday? I think it's because 3 of us drank 4 pitchers, and we drank them really fast. Rolling Rock, it turns out, is an exceptionally light beer. Who knew it went down so easy?

Top 5 ways to get rid of a hangover:

5. Throw up. If you puke everything up, you're getting rid of the poisons.

4. Take some advil. It helps the headache.

3. Drink some water, and go to the bathroom often. Again, it flushes out your system

2. DONT drink to much in the first place, and drink some water before you pass out the night before.

1. Go back to sleep. You'll feel better when you wake.

Hearing: The Verve - "Bitter Sweet Symphony"

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.