An Explanation.
4:49 p.m. - 2003-09-24

So last Thursday, I saw commedians Lewis Black and Dave Attell live. At one point, Dave Attell said, "you know what I've never seen in a diary?" And then he said that line. I resolved to write it immediately. And i did, but then I forgot to update later, explaining why I had to fuck the guy on the unicycle. I bet I worried a lot of you. I know I worried some of my friends. I'm sorry, dear readers, I'm really still OK. Still sane, and all.

Now that that's out of the way.

Visited the girls' house this week, spent a little time with the boys. Mostly, I've been playing games. Homework? Yah, well, not really. I do what's required, and that's it. Really, I'm super lazy, but no worse than usual. It could be worse, it has been worse: I could be sick, and working.

Speaking of working, still no hint of a job. I'm looking, I am: I applied to a bunch of places. I might get hired back at barnes and nobles. Hopefully. We'll see, though.

Tomorrow is Red Hot Chili Peppers. so excited, Can't Stop thinking about it.

huck huck huck. sigh, whatever, I'm going to do notes for class. later alligators.

Love always,

~*~Killing Two Butterflies SARAH ~*~

Hearing: "Can't stop" - Red Hot Chili Peppers

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.