first day of school!
11:00 pm - 2003-09-02

Today was my first day of my senior year. Although this sounds great, it's really nothing special. I still have 3 semesters left, at least. Ugh.

My first day went very smoothly, I like all my teachers, all the classes sound interesting. However, this year I'm taking all upper level courses - 400 level histories, 500 level psychologies, 300 level social works. One thing I took away from every class is that it's going to be a lot of work - and work is something I LOVE doing - not. I think I'm really going to have to push myself this year, to be better, work harder, and do it on my own, without a friend going with me. All in all, though, I bet I'm pretty lucky that I've made it this far, and I can probably keep it up.

Let's hope.

Hotmail is down today. Today was the Twin's first day of high school (sob.. my babies are growing up!) and I wonder how it went. I told them to write me emails at the end of the week, telling me about thier first days in high school.

Yawn. I'm going to bed. Even though I don't have classes, I have to buy more books, pick up paperwork, clean my room, and start some homework. Oh, I wanted to do a little cleaning too.

Hearing: my fan blowing and rattleing the blinds

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.