new apartment
10:54 a.m. - 2003-09-01

In milwaukee. Quite happy. my room is entirely set up - now I just have to put the rest of the apartment in order. I took a bath yesterday -wow!!

I find myself here with out a phone. This is causing problems up, down, and over, and I fear I really can't do anything about it. For one thing, I can't apply for a job - how would they call me for an interview? Secondly, no one can call me.

Last night I went to check out HarleyFest. (because no one contacted me) Although I went alone, I had a great time. Once I had had a few beers, I was off and talking to everyone. I met some germans, some hip brady people, and some harly riders.

Finally, really drunk, I staggered home. Paul wasn't home, I guess he's at a party at the girl's place - in fact, i suspect he crashed there, because I havn't seen him since.

I'm going to clean up the rest of my apartment now. Right now, if you want to contact me, please IM me or call paul's cell.

Hearing: "Can't Stop"- Red hot chili peppers

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.