What to do with a million dollars
5:51 a.m. - 2003-08-15

hi.

you know you've spent to much time at appleton papers when you find yourself loggging into diaryland with your capa number. indeed.

whew. listening to good music revives me, though. it's amazing how my spirits can be lifted like that. :) So sarah's alright, really, she's ok. just 2 more weeks in the old factory, after this one, just two more weeks concludes my summers of sweat and heat and sleep and water.

God I can't wait.

Today I entered the billion dollar sweepstakes I did it because, well, a billion would be nice. I was thinking today, even if I won a million dollars, I would give some away, but I'd end up dividing it among my immediate family, and it wouldn't be that much in the end... hmm my family is too big. I should get rid of some of them, so that when I get my b/m/illion dollars, I won't have to share as much. Who should go? Well, the twins are pretty useless. and maybe I could just give mom and dad one person's portion, since thier married and all. There: now I've just doubled our money. Wait a sec - Why would I give money to Mom and Dad? They're parents - thier job is to give ME money. Ha. they almost had me fooled, but i figured it out. So now, it's just me and becca. Right, enjoy!

Lol, I was at work dreaming how I would spend my mooooney, then i started laughing I mean, here I am, spending millions in my mind, while I slave away for some money to pay for part of college. Just part of college, mind - college is very expensive.

Hearing: Flaming Lips - bad days

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.