right
1:05 p.m. - 2003-06-11

so I don't want you guys to think I've abandoned you. No, no, not at all. I've still been all over diaryland - reading your diaries, posting reviews. I've already received a hate entry in my guestbook! Although, I've got to a lot more people off if I want to be as proficient as Becca.


Becca hasn't emailed or called yet, so either she was abducted by gypsies or she's having a blast. Hah. better stop worrying.


so the Trimmers department is OK. it's better than lasers, because the lasers is under so much dam pressure right now. C tower called me "Trimmer Trash", but I did deserve it - I was full of cardboard bits, dust, dirt, and sweat. Right, I'm glad I just told you all that.

Lately I've been working on scrapbooking photos and memorbilia from sophmore and junior year. I've made several scrapbooks before, but this one is looking to be pretty good. for some reason, I really enjoy scrapbooking. I've made several good ones before.

Right.

Hearing: "Pink Triangle" - Weezer

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.