Great day
8:20 p.m. - 2003-06-01

So I'm having a really good day today. First, I woke up and realized it was a sunday and I didn't have to get up. Then I just laid in bed for a half hour, enjoying the comfey feel. Then I got up, and played "Shrek Party" with my sister Emily. I won every game!

Then mom told me to go grocery shopping, so I did it on my own - and I did it perfectly! Then I got home and ate egg rolls that I bought at the store. Yummy!

Then I helped my sister Emily clean her room, but we did more laughing than cleaning. Then sam and eric came over, and we saw "Bruce Almighty". it was pretty good. I would recommend it. Then, when I got back, the family was just sitting down to a steak dinner -- and there was one left! Yummy!

Now I'm being lazy on my computer and later I'm going to watch Swim with my sister! What a great day, huh guys? I wanted to record it here. Ok, I'm off to watch TV. You guys have great days, too, OK?

Hearing: "Gypsies, Tramps, and Theives" - Cher

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.