1 week later :)
11:46 p.m. - 2003-05-24

boooo.

So, it's been a while. Yah, whatever. I've been busy working on the hypertuft comic website. Remember? I'm putting Dinno's comic, Hypertuft, online. You all can see the fruits of my labor... in about a week. :)

Yesterday Becca had a birthday party. I think it went ok. Katie came down from Green Bay and we took Becca party shopping. I kept accidently giving Katie the wrong directions, so it took a while. Once we got to the party store, we found pirate stuff and used peer pressure to make Becca buy things.

So becca had a Pirate themed birthday party, compelte with an ice cream cake that says "Arrr" and cheese pizza. and lots, and lots, of candy.

I had orientation at work on thursday, and I start at the factory on Tuesday night. 9:15 pm to 5:15 am... yuck! 1:15 to 9:15 is the best shift, but I rarely get to work that. That's because I have to fill in for people's vacations... and everyone takes thier vacation week when they are on nights.

I've also been reading a lot. Right now I'm reading Katie Elliot's "Crown of Stars" series. Harry Potter comes out later this summer - :). Anyone have any other recommendations for some good Sci Fi books? Or general fiction? I'm open to suggestions! I have a library card and a whole summer - hit me!

Right. This entry is getting lenghty, I'm crawling in bed with a book now.

Hearing: The washing machine

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.