Random IMs
4:01 p.m. - 2003-11-11

Last night I rewrote a paper. Then I slept in and didn't make it to any of my other classes. Truly, I am a champion.

I am increasingly developing a dislike for my social work 310 teacher, who is doing well at making my life difficult. Her class reqires so much written work that I am astounded. I seriously question if I will make the required B.

In other news, i hate random people IMing me. why would I want to talk to you? Why would I want to turn on my webcam for you? that's not cool at all. I especially hate it when they don't even enter in any profile. Then I don't even know if you're supposed to be a guy or a girl. How stupid! I require people that interest me, and most of the randomly im'ing population just isn't doing it for me. Stop it! You're stupid, shallow, in a dend end job, and not hot or charming or smart enough to find people to screw in the real world.

/end rant.

later.

Hearing: "Carry the Zero" - built to spill

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.