Haloween Synopsis
10:52 p.m. - 2003-11-03

What Sarah did this weekend:

My plans to visit home canceled, I needed a last minute costume. Not having many resources, I poped into the neighboorhood drugstore and bought a robe and a witch hat for 10.00. Bam, sarah's a witch for haloween.

On Thursday, Kristin, Michelle, and Ben threw a kegger in thier basement. Woo Hoo! Ben's costume was the lamest - he was wearing bunny ears. That seemed to do the trick, though, and he was rolling in chicks all night. Kristin was a stunning Taco, absolutely the hottest taco I've ever seen, and Michelle was Luigi. Later the boys showed up - Nole, Dinno, and Jeff dressed as the union's resident Bums and Greg dressed as dinno. It was great. I had a blast. They were serving coors light again, so I bought a bunch of tequila shots to wash it down with. Yah, the tequila helped me to get very, very, drunk, and Paul and I ended up taking a taxi home.

On friday there was nothing planned, so Jeff, Greg, Dinno, Nole, Kristin, and I put on our costumes and headed out to the bars to see what was going on. We saw many crazy costumes - marge and homer, Skeletor, and the Predator. We went to a few bars, but found our old haunt, the Landmark, most comfortable.

Saturday Paul got out of work early so we headed down to madison. Paul had a friend who's fraternity was hosting a famous haloween bash, so we showed up for the party. I was shocked - all the beer was free, and it was miller lite. Of course, it would have been a little bit better if it was almost possible to get to the beer, but since it was free, I was willing to let that go.

Later we headed out to state street to see what was going on. I saw a camera crew from Girls Gone wild there, I think - at least I saw some guys filming girls lifting up thier shirts. that's good enough, isn't it? Despite the craziness, it was hard to stay out there for long - it was freezing, and raining hard. By the end of the night, I was throughly soaked. Tired and wet, Paul and I headed home.

I had a great haloween weekend, and I hope everyone else enjoyed thier holiday as much as I did.

Hearing: "Freshman" by the Verve Pipe

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.