last year's diary
6:50 p.m. - 2003-05-31

Ok: so here's the deal.

Last year, I kept another diary. Why? you ask. Well, because diaryland didn't work on my old computer too well. Anyway, I eventually abandoned that diary after a few months, and months later resurrected this one. I love this diary, and I'll be here for a long, long time.

But anyway, the 40 entries in that diary represent a very significant time in my life: another bout of major depression. That took place over a year ago. I decided that the entries are still significant, and there's room for them here in this diary. Deadjournal will delete my account soon, and I wanted the entries to live on.

So I'm in the process of copy and pasting them, and then they'll be archived into sophmore year's section. If you've been trying to read my diary, I'm sure you've been quite confused. I apologize for the confusion, and assure you that they'll be hidden shortly.

mmmmmm right now I'm eating string cheese. Later the kids and I are going to see the Improvedy troupe at North. Yesterday I saw "holes" - it was TERRIFIC.

Hearing: the rainbow connection - Kermit the Frog

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.