back in a town
12:48 a.m. - 2003-05-15

hi to all on this internet thing from appleton, wisconsin! Ha ha, just kidding. Well, I'm back in appleton, and although my "vacation" has started, the only thing thats vacationy about it is that I don't have to go to school. I've been home for less than 24 hours, and I've already got a full schedule for like the next week -

I've got to unpack, clean, organize my room, help my sister pack for her trip to italy, take her shopping, get ready for work or something, help my other sister clean her room (maybe I should help becca clean her room too) clean the house, fix the internet in my room, talk to eric about building a new computer, go shopping with dad, and probably do some more stuff.

so I'm busy. I think that's an O.K. thing, though, because I like being busy. I'm doing the leisure stuff too - last night, I took a loooooong bubble bath. Today, I took a nap and went out to eat with becca. So I'm taking time for myself, too.

I guess that's all the news with me. I'm going to go back to cleaning my room. Have a good one, guys!

Hearing: the birds out side

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.