Sarah's Golden
6:39 p.m. - 2003-04-03

Well dude;

I continue to enjoy my Gold Membership. I put a picture on my profile, added a stats tracker, made a diary ring, submitted a banner. It's got a border collie on it. W00t!

classes this week have been especially bad. I'm sick of school... but not as sick as shannon says she is. Right now I'm drinking a beer. I just got done playing UNO with helbick, katie, and a man who I find very sexy. I will not post his name in case he finds this diary. I will refer to him as... SM, for sexy man.

This man is so sexy. I've found him cute for as long as I've known him, but lately he's been spending lots of time here, with katie and kaelin. I'm afraid he likes katie, but that just might be me. Should I post a picture of him? I'll post a picture so everyone can see how sexy he is.

Katie and I are making a pizza, then we're going to see some movie about afganistan. I'm not really sure what it's about.

Hearing: Blood hound gang!

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.