after the final fall
11:17 a.m. - 2002-12-18

ahem.

Just finished my last final! went v. bad, was filling in circles towards the end. strange, we didn't see antonio at all. ;) saw lord of the rings last night, it was super de duper. I went with kristin and greg and dinno.

something funny....

monday night antonio was sleeping over. i changed into pjamas and went to talk to him and shannon, but after i sat down, shannon was like, oh, and you have a hole in your pants. A HOLE?! this was a big ole rip that TOTALLY exposed my crotch. it was like not wearing pants at all! I turned super red, and tried to shield myself as shannon and antonio errupted into laughter. then i ran out of the room and changed.

katie and dinno and i went to the art museum yesterday. i really liked the 1800's german paintings best. i also realized that dinno really knows a lot about art.

well, this is it, i'm going home in an hour and a half, i'll be away for a month. i should be able to keep updateing from home, because we theoretically have 2 computers running there. i'm not really sure about how well they are running, so don't be suprised if you dont' hear from me. you should also know that i have to fight hard to get any computer time, so don't expect to hear from me a whole lot.

Merry Christmas, Happy New Year. And everyone, thanks for a great semester :)

This is Sarah, signing out

Hearing:

earlier latest


- - 2004-09-17
quizes - 2004-09-14
- - 2004-09-13
G-mail. - 2004-09-05
what happened - 2004-09-05

current
archives
cast
rings
readers
profile
email
notes
guestbook
diaryreviews


[ Registered ]






Original design by Lis, but many modifications were done by me. Special thanks to diaryland. All content � Sarah, 2001 - 2003. If you steal my stuff I'll scream.